Contacts

Shamrock contact information

Phone: (503) 746-4122
After Hours Emergency: (503) 673-2442

Mailing address:
4905 SW Griffith Drive
Suite 202
Beaverton OR 97005

Email: info@shamrockcommunity.com
Website and portal: www.shamrockcommunity.com

Four Seasons Board, Officers and other contacts

Board of Directors

President: Nicholle Winters,  president@fshoa.net
Maintenance: Wendell Krohn,  maintenance@fshoa.net
Pools:  Scott Busch, pools@fshoa.net
Architectural:  Bill Henderson, arcdirector@fshoa.net
(Note, for approval requests or complaints regarding violations, email Architecture Committee, see below)
Clubhouse: Virginia Scanlon, clubhouse@fshoa.net or 971-242-9118

Officers

President (must be Board member): Nicholle Winters,  president@fshoa.net
Vice President (must be Board member): Bill Henderson, arcdirector@fshoa.net
Secretary:  Kelly Court
Treasurer:  Donna Casteel, treasurer@fshoa.net
Communications: (listserv, general communications): VACANT, Nicholle Winters covering communications@fshoa.net
Website: Virginia Scanlon, website@fshoa.net
Newsletter: Jennifer Bentley, newsletter@fshoa.net

Architectural Committee 

Architectural requests: You may submit an ARC request using one of these methods:

To fill and submit the online form, click here. To access the PDF ARC form, click here.  For help with the PDF form, click here.

Parking requests: For parking requests, use the electronic form found here. There is also a PDF parking form, here, for mailing or emailing to Shamrock. 

The Villas, Summerville Square

The Villas

President, Beverly Noe, 404-291-3663, bevnoe1@comcast.net
Treasurer, Ann Clinton, 503-574-2344
Secretary, Beth Potter, 503-997-5601

Summerville Square

President, Matt Wille, summervillesqtha+pres@gmail.com

Real estate broker information

Brokers should look at this document about Four Seasons properties.

Beginning December 1, 2022, a portion of the Four Seasons HOA Board duties were delegated to Shamrock Community Management. This new partnership has generated the procedural changes outlined in the document above.

Shamrock Community Management provides escrow services for those homeowners going through a sale or refinance. All services provided, unless otherwise noted, require an upfront fee. More information, here, or contact Shamrock office at (503) 746-4122 or email them at  info@shamrockcommunity.com.

Website feedback

Send email to: website@fshoa.net 

Join the listserv message list Topicbox 

The message list (or listserv) lets you send and receive email messages to and from your Four Seasons neighbors. Use it to get recommendations for contractors or just share news with your neighbors. To join, send a message to communications@fshoa.net. Include your name, address, email address and whether you are an owner or renter.

Once approved, you will receive a welcome message from Topicbox. To send messages to the Topicbox once you're a member, send email to fourseasonshoa@fourseasons.topicbox.com.

The HOA policy for using the list is here.